161. Author cocitation analysis :quantitative methods for mapping the intellectual structure of an academic discipline
Author: Eom, Sean B.
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Al-Zahra University (Tehran)
Subject: ، Bibliometrics,Databases ، Bibliography,، Multivariate analysis,Statistical methods Data processing ، Research
Classification :
Z
669
.
8
.
E55
2009
162. Automated physical database design and tuning
Author: Nicolas Bruno
Library: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
Subject: ، Database management,، Relational databases
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3B78
163. BCT 2019 :-IC
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Blockchains (Databases) ;
164. BLAST
Author: / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: BLAST (Computer file),Biology- Data processing,Amino acid sequence- Databases,Nucleotide sequence- Databases,Database searching
Classification :
QH324
.
2
.
K67
2003
165. BLAST
Author: / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: BLAST (Computer file),Biology- Data processing,Amino acid sequence- Databases,Nucleotide sequence- Databases,Database searching
Classification :
QH324
.
2
.
K67
2003
166. BLAST
Author: / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: BLAST (Computer file),Biology- Data processing,Amino acid sequence- Databases,Nucleotide sequence- Databases,Database searching
Classification :
QH324
.
2
.
K67
2003
167. BLAST
Author: / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: BLAST (Computer file),Biology--Data processing,Amino acid sequence--Databases,Nucleotide sequence--Databases,Database searching.
Classification :
QH
,
324
.
2
,.
K67
,
2003
168. BLAST [CD]
Author: / Ian Korf, Mark Yandell, and Joseph Bedell
Library: Central library and document university of Kurdistan (Kurdistan)
Subject: BLAST (Computer file),Biology -- Data processing,Amino acid sequence -- Databases,Nucleotide sequence -- Databases,Database searching
Classification :
CD1746-19
169. Bad data handbook /
Author: Q. Ethan McCallum
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Data editing,Database management, Handbooks, manuals, etc,Databases-- Quality control,Electronic data processing, Handbooks, manuals, etc
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
M33
2012
170. Ballistic imaging /
Author: Committee to Assess the Feasibility, Accuracy, and Technical Capability of a National Ballistics Database ; Daniel L. Cork [and others], editors.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Bullets-- Identification, Databases.,Electronic records-- United States-- Management-- Data processing.,Forensic ballistics, Atlases-- Data processing-- Government policy-- United States.,Images, Photographic, Databases.,Bullets-- Identification.,Forensic ballistics.,Images, Photographic.,LAW-- Forensic Science.,United States., 7
Classification :
HV8077
.
N38
2008eb
171. Basic System Analysis
Author: / by: K.M. Soni
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Relational databases- Software
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
B176
2006
172. Beautiful data
Author: / edited by Toby Segaran and Jeff Hammerbacher
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: Database design.,Data structures (Computer science),Databases as Topic.
Classification :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
D26
,
B423
,
2009
173. Beginning ASP.NET 2.0 and databases
Author: John Kauffman and Bradley Millington
Library: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
Subject: ، Active server pages,، Web site development,، Web databases,، Microsoft .NET Framework
Classification :
TK
5105
.
8885
.
K28B4
174. Beginning ASP.NET 4.5 databases /
Author: by Sandeep Chanda, Damien Foggon
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Databases.,Web site development.
Classification :
TK5105
.
888
.
C43
2013
175. Beginning ASP.NET 4.5 databases /
Author: by Sandeep Chanda, Damien Foggon
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Microsoft .NET Framework,Databases,Web site development
Classification :
TK
176. Beginning ASP.NET 4.5 databases /
Author: by Sandeep Chanda, Damien Foggon
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Databases.,Web site development.
Classification :
TK5105
.
888
.
C43
2013
177. Beginning ASP databases
Author: / John kauffman
Library: Library of Campus2 Colleges of Engineering of Tehran University (Tehran)
Subject: Active server pages,Web sites -- design,Web databases
Classification :
TK
5105
.
8885
.
A26K38
1999
178. Beginning ASP databases
Author: Kauffman, John
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Isfahan University (Esfahan)
Subject: Computer software ► ASP (Computer program) ► Relational databases
Classification :
005
K21b
179. Beginning Apache Cassandra development /
Author: Vivek Mishra
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Distributed databases
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D5
180. Beginning Blockchain :
Author: Bikramaditya Singhal, Gautam Dhameja, Priyansu Sekhar Panda.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Blockchains (Databases),Blockchains (Databases),COMPUTERS-- Databases-- General.,Databases.,Information technology: general issues.
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D32
