81. Advances in databases and information systems
Author: Tadeusz Morzy, Theo Härder, and Robert Wrembel (eds.)
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Data mining, Congresses,Database management, Congresses,Databases, Congresses
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
E27
2012eb
82. Advances in databases and information systems :
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Databases ; Congresses. ;
83. Advances in databases and information systems :
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Databases ; Congresses. ;
84. Advances in databases and information systems :
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Databases ; Congresses. ;
85. Advances in databases and information systems
Author: Tadeusz Morzy, Theo Härder, Robert Wrembel (eds.)
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Database management, Congresses,Databases, Congresses
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D32
A33
2012eb
86. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases
Author: / Zongmin Ma
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Object-oriented databases,Fuzzy systems
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
,
M274
2005
87. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases
Author: / Zongmin Ma
Library: Library of College of Science University of Tehran (Tehran)
Subject: Object-oriented databases,Fuzzy systems
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
M274
2005
88. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases
Author: / Zongmin Ma
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: Object-oriented databases.,Fuzzy systems.
Classification :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
D3
,
M274
,
2005
89. Advances in fuzzy object- oriented databases :
Author: Zongmin Ma, editor.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Fuzzy systems.,Object-oriented databases.,COMPUTERS-- Data Processing.,Fuzzy systems.,Fuzzy systems.,Object-oriented databases.,Object-oriented databases.
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
A34833
2004eb
90. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases : Modeling and applications
Author: Zongmin Ma
Library: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
Subject: ، Object-oriented databases,، Fuzzy systems
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3M2
91. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases :Modeling and applications
Author: Ma, Zongmin
Library: (Semnan)
Subject: ، Object-oriented databases,، Fuzzy systems
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3A3
92. Advances in fuzzy object-oriented databases: modeling and applications
Author: Ma, Zongmin
Library: (Semnan)
Subject: ، Object-oriented databases,، Fuzzy systems
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
M2A3
93. Advances in intelligent information and database system
Author: / Ngoc Thanh Nguyen, Radoslaw Katarzyniak, and Shyi-Ming Chen (Eds.)
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: Database management,Data mining,Artificial intelligence,Expert systems (Computer science),Databases
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3A3485
2010
94. Advances in intelligent information and database systems
پدیدآورنده : Ngoc Thanh Nguyen, Radoslaw Katarzyniak, and Shyi-Ming Chen (Eds.).
موضوع : Database management,Data mining,Artificial intelligence,Expert systems (Computer science),Databases
۲ نسخه از این کتاب در ۲ کتابخانه موجود است.
95. Advances in knowledge discovery and data mining
Author:
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Isfahan University (Esfahan)
Subject: Knowledge acquisition (Expert systems) ► Databases. ► Knowledge, Theory of. ► Artificial intelligence.
Classification :
001
.
A244
96. Advances in knowledge discovery and data mining
Author: / Edited by Usama M. Fayyad ... [et al.]
Library: Campus International Library of Kish University of Tehran (Hormozgan)
Subject: Knowledge acquisition (Expert systems),Databases,Knowledge, Theory of,Artificial intelligence
Classification :
QA
76
.
76
.
E95
A4
2010
97. Advances in knowledge discovery and data mining
Author: / edited by Usama M. Fayyad ... [et al.]
Library: Library and knowledge management of the management schools of Tehran University (Tehran)
Subject: Knowledge acquisition (Expert systems),Databases,Knowledge, Theory of,Artificial intelligence
Classification :
001
.
4225028563
A244
1996
98. Advances in object-oriented database systems : 2nd International Workshop on Object-Oriented Database Systems, Bad Munster am Stein-Ebernburg, FRG, September 27-30, 1988: Proceedings
Author: K.R. Dittrich, ed.; ]Sponsors, Gesellschaft fur Informatik; Forschungszetrum Informatikan der Universitat Karlsruhe[
Library: Library of Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (Tehran)
Subject: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Databases
Classification :
QA
76
.
L28
Vol
.
334
99. Advances in object-oriented database systems. 2nd International Workshop on Object-oriented Database Systems, Bad Meunster am Stein-Ebernburg, FRG, September 27-30, 1988, proceedings
Author: ]sponsors, Gesellschaft feur Informatik ]and[ Forschungszentrum Informatik an der Universiteat Karlsruhe[; K.R. Dittrich
Library: CENTRAL LIBRARY UNIVERCITY OF HORMOZGAN (Hormozgan)
Subject: ، Database management, Congresses,، Databases, Congresses
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
,
I586
1988
100. Advances in object-oriented database systems: 2nd International Workshop on Object-oriented Database Systems, Bad Munster am Stein-Ebernburg, FRG, September 27-30, 1988, proceedings
Author:
Library: Central Library of Sharif University of Technology (Tehran)
Subject: Congresses ، Database management,Congresses ، Databases
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
I586
1988
