461. Creating database Web applications with PHP and ASP
Author: Jeanine Meyer
Library: Vali Asr University Central Library (Kerman)
Subject: Web databases,PHP )Computer program language(,Active server pages,Application software- Development
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
W43
,
M49
2003
462. Creating database Web applications with PHP and ASP
Author: Meyer, Jeanine.
Library: Library of Razi Metallurgical Research Center (Tehran)
Subject: ، Web databases,، PHP )Computer program language(,، Active server pages,، Application software- Development
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
W43
M49
2003
463. Creating database Web applications with PHP and ASP
Author: / Jeanine Meyer
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Web databases,PHP (Computer program language),Active server pages,Application software- Development
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
W43
,
M49
2003
464. Creating database-backed library Web pages
Author: / Stephen R. Westman
Library: Library of College of Science University of Tehran (Tehran)
Subject: Library Web sites -- Design,Web databases,Web site development,Open source software
Classification :
Z
674
.
75
.
W67
W47
2006
465. Creating database-backed library Web pages :
Author: Stephen R. Westman
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Library Web sites-- Design,Open source software,Web databases,Web site development
Classification :
Z674
.
75
.
W67
W47
2006
466. Creating database-backed library Web pages: using open source tools
Author: Westman, Stephen R.
Library: Central Library and Documentation Center (Kerman)
Subject: Design ، Library Web sites,، Web databases,، Web site development,، Open source software
Classification :
Z
674
.
75
.
W67
W47
2006
467. Creating database-backed library Web pages : using open source tools
Author: Westman, Stephen R.
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Isfahan University (Esfahan)
Subject: Library Web sites- Design ► Web databases ► Web site development ► Open source software
Classification :
006
W531c
468. Creating database-backed library Web pages :using open source tools
Author: / Stephen R. Westman
Library: Central library and document university of Kurdistan (Kurdistan)
Subject: Library Web sites -- Design,Web databases,Web site development,Open source software
Classification :
Z674
.
75
.
W67W47
2006
469. Creating database-backed library Web pages: using open source tools
Author: Westman, Stephen R.
Library: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
Subject: Design ، Library Web sites,، Web databases,، Web site development,، Open source software
Classification :
Z
674
.
75
.
W67
W47
2006
470. Creating web-accessible databases :
Author: edited by Julie M. Still
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Database design,Web databases
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
W43
C74
2001
471. Crop variety trials
Author: / Weikai Yan
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Plant varieties--Testing--Databases,Crops--Testing--Databases
Classification :
SB123
.
45
Y36
2014
472. Crop variety trials :
Author: Weikai Yan
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Crops-- Testing-- Databases.,Plant varieties-- Testing-- Databases.
Classification :
SB123
.
45
473. Crowdsourced data management :
Author: Guoliang Li, Jiannan Wang, Yudian Zheng, Ju Fan, Michael J. Franklin.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Crowdsourcing.,Database management.,COMPUTERS-- Databases-- General.,Crowdsourcing.,Data mining.,Database management.,Databases.,Expert systems-- knowledge-based systems.,Mobile & handheld device programming-- Apps programming.
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
474. Cryptocurrencies and blockchains
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Bitcoin. ; Electronic funds transfers. ; Blockchains (Databases) ; Digital media. ; SOCIAL SCIENCE / Media Studies. ; bisacsh ;
475. DAO object model: the definitive reference
Author: Feddema, Helen Bell
Library: Central Library of Sharif University of Technology (Tehran)
Subject: ، Database management,، Object-oriented databases,، VBScript )Computer program language(,، Microsoft Visual Basic for applications
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D3
.
F434
2000
476. DB2
Author: / Roman B. Melnyk, Paul C. Zikopoulos
Library: Imam Reza International University library and information center (Khorasan Razavi)
Subject: IBM Database 2,Database management,Relational databases
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
M444
477. DB2 2.1 for OS.2 made easy
Author: Gopaul, V. Mitra
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Industrial University of Khaje Nasiredin Toosi (Tehran)
Subject: ، Databases
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
D32
G6
1996
478. DB2 : the complete reference
Author: Melnyk, Roman B.
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Isfahan University (Esfahan)
Subject: IBM Database 2 ► Database management ► Relational databases
Classification :
005
R758d
479. DB2 universal database :
Author: Roger E. Sanders.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: IBM Database 2.,IBM Database 2.,Data warehousing.,Database design.,Relational databases.,SQL (Computer program language),COMPUTERS-- Data Processing.,Data warehousing.,Database design.,Relational databases.,SQL (Computer program language)
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D26
S265
2000eb
480. DNA Amplification Current technologies and applications
Author: EDited by Vadim V.Demidov and Natalia E. Broude
Library: Central Library Yasuj University (Kohgiluye va Buyer ahmad)
Subject: DNA fingerprinting,Forensic genetics,DNA- Synthesis,DNA Fingerprinting- methods,Databases, Nucleic Acid,Forensic Medicine
Classification :
572
,.
86
,
D63
,
2004
{
1648
},
a549fe31d4ba0ded35e9d80c96a
