261. Bioinformatics
Author: / [edited by] Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Nucleotide sequence Databases,Amino acid sequence Databases,Genes- Analysis- Data processing,Proteins- Analysis- Data processing
Classification :
QP620
.
B565
2001
262. Bioinformatics
Author: / edited by Dietmar Schomburg, Uta Lessel
Library: IBB LIBRARY (Tehran)
Subject: Cytology - Databases - Congresses,DNA - Databases - Congresses
Classification :
QH
573
.
C66
1995
263. Bioinformatics
Author:
Library: Central Library and Information Center of Shahed University (Tehran)
Subject: Bioinformatics,Base Sequence,Sequence Analysis -- methods,Computational Biology -- methods,Databases, Genetic
Classification :
QH
،
324
.
2
،.
B547
،
2005
264. Bioinformatics
Author: / [edited by] Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Nucleotide sequence Databases,Amino acid sequence Databases,Genes- Analysis- Data processing,Proteins- Analysis- Data processing
Classification :
QP620
.
B565
2001
265. Bioinformatics
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Bioinformatics. ; Computational Biology ; methods. ; Databases, Genetic. ; Medical Informatics. ; Sequence Analysis, DNA. ; Bioinformatik. ; swd. ;
266. Bioinformatics
Author: David Edwards, Jason Stajich, David Hansen, editors
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Madani University of Azarbayjan (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: Bioinformatics,Computational Biology, methods,Databases, Genetic,Medical Informatics,Sequence Analysis, DNA,Aufsatzsammlung., swd,Bioinformatik., swd
Classification :
QH
,
324
.
2
,.
B556
,
2009
267. Bioinformatics
Author: / [edited by] Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: Nucleotide sequence, Databases,Amino acid sequence, Databases,Genes, Analysis, Data processing,Proteins, Analysis, Data processing,Computational Biology, methods,Sequence Analysis, methods,Protein, analysis,Base Sequence
Classification :
QP620
.
B565
2001
268. Bioinformatics
Author: / [edited by] Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Nucleotide sequence Databases,Amino acid sequence Databases,Genes- Analysis- Data processing,Proteins- Analysis- Data processing
Classification :
QP620
.
B565
2001
269. Bioinformatics :
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Base Sequence. ; Amino Acid Sequence. ; Computational Biology ; methods. ; Databases, Factual. ; Proteins ; analysis. ; Sequence Analysis ; methods. ;
270. Bioinformatics
Author: / [edited by] Andreas D. Baxevanis, B. F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Library of College of Science University of Tehran (Tehran)
Subject: Nucleotide sequence -- Databases,Amino acid sequence -- Databases,Genes -- Analysis -- Data processing,Proteins -- Analysis -- Data processing
Classification :
QP
620
.
B55
2001
271. Bioinformatics
پدیدآورنده : [edited by]& Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
موضوع : Nucleotide sequence, Databases,Amino acid sequence, Databases,Genes, Analysis, Data processing,Proteins, Analysis, Data processing
۲ نسخه از این کتاب در ۲ کتابخانه موجود است.
272. Bioinformatics
Author: / Shui Qing Ye
Library: Central Library, Center of Documentation and Supply of Scientific Resources (East Azarbaijan)
Subject: Bioinformatics.,Computational Biology--methods,Databases, Genetic.,Databases, Protein.,Genomics--methods,Medical Informatics--methods,Proteomics--methods,Genaetica--Procesamiento electraonico de datos
Classification :
QH324
.
2
.
Y42
2008
273. Bioinformatics
Author: / David Edwards, Jason Stajich, David Hansen, editors
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: Bioinformatics.,Computational Biology--methods,Databases, Genetic.,Medical Informatics.,Sequence Analysis, DNA.,Bioinformatik.--swd,Aufsatzsammlung.--swd
Classification :
QH
,
324
.
2
,.
B5565
,
2009
274. Bioinformatics :a practical guide to the analysis of genes and proteins
Author: / [edited by] Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Central library and document university of Kurdistan (Kurdistan)
Subject: Nucleotide sequence -- Databases,Amino acid sequence -- Databases,Genes -- Analysis Data processing,Proteins -- Analysis Data processing
Classification :
QP620
.
B565
2001
275. Bioinformatics : a practical guide to the analysis of genes and proteins
Author: edited by Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Central library and information center (Khorasan Razavi)
Subject: Databases ، Nucleotide sequence,Databases ، Amino acid sequence,Analysis - Data processing ، Genes,Analysis - Data processing ، Proteins,، Base Sequence,، Amino Acid Sequence,، Databases, Factual
Classification :
QP
620
.
B566
1998
276. Bioinformatics: a practical guide to the analysis of genes and proteins
Author:
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Isfahan University (Esfahan)
Subject: Nucleotide sequence- Databases ► Amino acid sequence- Databases ► Genes- Analysis- Data processing ► Proteins- Analysis- Data processing
Classification :
572
B615
277. Bioinformatics :a practical guide to the analysis of genes and proteins
Author: ]edited by[ Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Central library and Documentation Center (Zanjan)
Subject: Databases ، Nucleotide sequence,Databases ، Amino acid sequence,Analysis Data processing ، Genes,Analysis Data processing ، Proteins
Classification :
QP
620
.
B56
2001
278. Bioinformatics: a practical guide to the analysis of genes and proteins
Author: ]edited by[ Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Central Library and Information Center of Ferdowsi University of Mashhad (Khorasan Razavi)
Subject: Databases ، Nucleotide sequence,Databases ، Amino acid sequence,Analysis -- Data processing ، Genes,Analysis -- Data processing ، Proteins
Classification :
QP
620
.
B566
2001
279. Bioinformatics :a practical guide to the analysis of genes and proteins[CD]
Author: / [edited by] Andreas D. Baxevanis, B.F. Francis Ouellette
Library: Central library and document university of Kurdistan (Kurdistan)
Subject: Nucleotide sequence -- Databases,Amino acid sequence -- Databases,Genes -- Analysis Data processing,Proteins -- Analysis Data processing
Classification :
CD1745-16
