221. Beginning SQL server 2005 programming [electronic resource]
Author: / Robert Viera
Library: Imam Reza International University library and information center (Khorasan Razavi)
Subject: SQL server,Client/server computing,Relational databases
Classification :
EB
,
QA76
.
9
.
C55V53
2006
222. Beginning T-SQL 2008
Author: Kathi Kellenberger ; technical reviewer, Ken Simmons.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Client/server computing.,Relational databases.,SQL (Computer program language)
223. Beginning T-SQL with microsoft SQL server 2005 and 2008
Author: Turley, Paul
Library: Central Library of APLL (Tehran)
Subject: ، Client/server computing,، MDX )Computer program language(,، Relational databases,، Database management
Classification :
QA
76
.
9
.
C55
M5
2009
224. Beginning Visual Basic 2005 databases
Author: / Thearon Willis
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Web databases,Client/server computing,Microsoft Visual BASIC
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
W43
,
W42
2006
225. Beginning Visual Basic 2005 databases
Author: / Thearon Willis
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: Visual Basic.,Web databases.,Client/server computing.
Classification :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
W43
,
W42
,
2006
226. Beginning Visual Basic 2005 databases
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Microsoft Visual BASIC ; Web databases ; Client/server computing ;
227. Beginning Visual Basic 2005 express edition
Author: / Peter Wright
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: Visual Basic.,Web databases.,Client/server computing.
Classification :
QA
,
76
.
73
,.
B3
,
W74
,
2006
228. Beginning Visual Basic 2005 express edition :
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Microsoft Visual BASIC. ; Web databases. ; Client/server computing. ;
229. Beginning backup and restore for SQL Server :
Author: Bradley Beard.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Data recovery (Computer science),Database design.,Database management.,SQL (Computer program language),COMPUTERS-- Databases-- General.,Data recovery (Computer science),Database design.,Database management.,Databases.,SQL (Computer program language)
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D348
230. Beginning database design solution
Author: / Rod Stephens
Library: Central Library and Document Center of Shahid Chamran University (Khuzestan)
Subject: Database design.,Databases.
Classification :
QA
,
76
.
9
,.
D26
,
S97
,
2009eb
231. Beginning database design solutions
Author: Rod Stephens
Library: Library and Information Center of Ayatollah Imani of Salman Farsi University (Fars)
Subject: Database design,Databases
Classification :
QA
76
,.
9
.
S78B4
2009
232. Beginning database design solutions
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Database design. ; Databases. ;
233. Beginning database design solutions
Author: Rod Stephens.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Database design.,Databases.
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D26
R637
2009
234. Beginning database design solutions
Author: / Rod Stephens
Library: Central Library of Imam Khomeini International University of Qazvin (Qazvin)
Subject: Database design,Databases
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D26
,
S97
2008
235. Beginning database design solutions /
Author: Rod Stephens.
Library: Center and Library of Islamic Studies in European Languages (Qom)
Subject: Database design.,Databases.
236. Beginning database design solutions
Author: / Rod Stephens
Library: Campus International Library of Kish University of Tehran (Hormozgan)
Subject: Database design.,Databases.,Field programmable gate arrays.
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D26
237. Beginning jOOQ :
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: oriented databases ; Querying (Computer science) ; Java (Computer program language) ; Microsoft Azure SQL Database ; -Object
238. Beginning microsoft SQL server 2008 programming
Author: / Robert Vieira
Library: Central Library of Imam Khomeini International University of Qazvin (Qazvin)
Subject: SQL server,Database management,Relational databases
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D3
,
V5254
2008
239. Beginning relational data modeling
Author:
Library: Central Library and Documents Center of Mazandaran University (Mazandaran)
Subject: Database design. ; Relational databases. ; Information modeling. ; Data structures (Computer science) ;
240. Beginning relational data modeling
Author: / Sharon Allen and Evan Terry
Library: Central Library and Information Center of the University of Mohaghegh Ardabili (Ardabil)
Subject: Database design,Relational databases,Information modeling,Data structures (Computer science)
Classification :
QA76
.
9
.
D26
,
A45
2005
